Contact

Marinas

Marina Baotić
Don Petra Špike 2a
21218 Seget Donji
Croatia
Contact reception
Tel: 00385 (0) 21 / 798 182
Mob: 00385 (0) 91 / 290 00 57
E-mail: reception@marinabaotic.com
Marina Veli Rat
Šetalište Ivana Klarina
23287 Veli Rat
Croatia
Contact reception
Tel: 00385 (0) 23 / 387 072
Fax: 00385 (0) 23 / 378 072
E-mail: reception@marinavelirat.com

Yacht service

Service Marina Baotić
Don Petra Špike 2a
21218 Seget Donji
Croatia
Tel: 00385 (0) 21 / 798 171
Mob: 00385 (0) 91 / 280 01 03
E-mail: service@marinabaotic.com
Service Biograd na Moru
Šetalište kneza Branimira 1
23210 Biograd na Moru
Croatia
Tel: 00385 (0) 23 / 385 059
Mob: 00385 (0) 91 / 280 00 16
Fax: 00385 (0) 23 / 385 063
E-mail: service@baotic-yachting.com

Sales

Frankfurt (Headquarters)
Edisonstr. 6
60388 Frankfurt
Germany
Tel: 0049 (0) 69 / 829 78 80
Fax: 0049 (0) 69 / 829 78 81 1
E-mail: info@baotic-yachting.de
Biograd na Moru
Šetalište kneza Branimira 1
23210 Biograd na Moru
Croatia
Tel: 00385 (0) 23 / 385 059
Mob: 00385 (0) 91 / 280 00 04
E-mail: sales-biograd@baotic-yachting.com
Vienna
Hummelgasse 14
1130 Wien
Austria
Tel: 0043 (0) 676 / 395 583 7
E-mail: sales@absoluteyachts.at
Seget Donji
Marina Baotić
Don Petra Špike 2a
21218 Seget Donji
Croatia
Tel: 00385 (0) 21 / 880 795
Mob: 00385 (0) 91 / 280 00 20
Mob: 00385 (0) 91 / 280 00 45
E-mail: sales-seget@baotic-yachting.com
E-mail: sales-seget2@baotic-yachting.com
Zagreb
Maksimirska 282
10040 Zagreb
Croatia
Tel: 00385 (0) 1 290 00 39
Mob: 00385 (0) 91 / 280 00 46
E-mail: sales-zagreb@baotic-yachting.com
Sukošan
Bibinje-Sukošan 1
23206 Sukošan
Croatia
Tel: 00385 (0) 23 / 312 702
Mob: 00385 (0) 91 / 280 00 63
E-mail: sales-sukosan@baotic-yachting.com

Charter

Booking office
Andrestrasse 2
63067 Offenbach
Germany
Tel: 0049 (0) 69 / 829 788 0
E-mail: charter@baotic-yachting.de
Charter base
Marina Baotić
Don Petra Špike 2a
21218 Seget Donji
Croatia
Tel: 00385 (0) 21 / 880 791
E-mail: seget@baotic-yachting.com

Holiday Apartments & Villas

Apartments Baotić
Marina Baotić
Don Petra Špike 2a
21218 Seget Donji, Croatia
Tel: 00385 (0) 21 / 798 186 
Mob: 00385 (0) 91 / 280 00 12
E-mail: apartments@marinabaotic.com
Villas Baotić
Ulica Hrvatskih žrtava 410
21218 Seget Donji, Croatia
Tel: 00385 (0) 21 / 634 046
Mob: 00385 (0) 91 / 280 00 12
E-mail: villas@baotic.hr

Cookie policy

To make this website run properly and to improve your experience, we use cookies. For more detailed information, please check our Cookie Policy.

Choice of cookies on this website

Allow or deny the website to use functional and/or advertising cookies described below: